By Allan Camp

The Christmas season is here and Straight No Chaser is our Artists of the week.  Atlantic Records announced their new album I’ll Have Another…Christmas celebrating the bands 20th anniversary.  Check out this video.

They make their Connecticut stop already and are heading to Europe next. Here is the album track list.

01 – All I Want For Christmas Is You
02 – Mary, Did You Know
03 – Feels Like Christmas (Feat. Jana Kramer)
04 – Do You Hear What I Hear
05 – Joy To The World
06 – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
07 – Run Run Rudolph
08 – The Greatest Gift Of All
09 – Up On The Housetop
10 – Sing We Now Of Christmas
11 – Mele Kalikimaka
12 – Christmas Lights
13 – Lully Lullay (Coventry Carol)
14 – Winter Wonderland
15 – To Christmas! (The Drinking Song)
16 – What Christmas Means to Me
17 – Go Tell It On The Mountain


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WRCH Lite 100.5

Ski Card
Join Christmas Wish CT

Listen Live