Contact Us

Contest Lines

  • 860.678.1005
  • 800.530.1005
  • Verizon: #1005

Want To Advertise?

Other Contact Information

Please note that it is not possible to confirm receipt for every email.

Sales Manager WRCH

  • Jay Pekrul
  • 860.284.9206
  • Jay.Pekrul@entercom.com

Program Director/Music Director

  • Allan Camp
  • 860.284.913
  • allan.camp@entercom.com

Promotions Director and to submit Events for our Web Calendar/Weekend According to Mike

  • Mike Stacy
  • 860.284.9132
  • michael.stacy@entercom.com

Public Service/News Director

  • Mary Scanlon
  • 860.284.9147
  • mary.scanlon@entercom.com

Midday Host

  • Joan Dylan
  • 860.284.9315
  • joan.dylan@entercom.com

Afternoon Host

  • Chuck Taylor
  • chuck.taylor@entercom.com

Pillow Talk Host/Smooth Jazz Music Director

  • Dean Richards
  • 860.284.9312
  • dean.richards@entercom.com

Sunday Morning Smooth Jazz Host

Map / Directions to the Station

google maps 10exec1 Contact Us

From 84 East:

Take exit 37 (Finemann Rd). At light, turn left. At second light, turn left again onto Route 6. Travel Route 6 for 3 miles, at third light, take a left onto Hyde Road. You’ll see a Stanley building on the left and a sign for Robertson Airport. Travel Hyde Road for 1/8 of a mile and then turn left onto Executive Drive. We’re #10, the second brick building on the right. Name is printed on the name plate in front of the building. Park in lot and we’re located on the main floor. WRCH office hours are from 8:30am to 5:30pm, Monday thru Friday. If you get lost, call us at: (860) 677-6700.

From 84 West:

Take exit 38 (Bristol, Route 6). At light, continue traveling straight on Route 6 for 4 miles. When you come to your 5th light, take a left onto Hyde Road. You’ll see a Stanley building on the left and a sign for Robertson Airport. Travel Hyde Road for 1/8 of a mile and then turn left onto Executive Drive. We’re #10, the second brick building on the right. Name is printed on the name plate in front of the building. Park in lot and we’re located on the main floor. WRCH office hours are from 8:30am to 5:30pm, Monday thru Friday. If you get lost, call us at: (860) 677-6700.

wrch music policy Contact Us

More From WRCH Lite 100.5

Ski Card
Join Christmas Wish CT
Download the ALL NEW RADIO.COM App

Listen Live